Great Books Project Post Index Up to Date!

I’m pleased to announce that the index of posts in the Great Books Project is now up to date!

The index had been stuck in the first half of 2011 for some time, but as Dave Barry would say, “Alert Reader” Stef Bradford did the work of compiling the links and author lists and sending them to me. Thanks, Stef!

This week’s project post is behind schedule, but it should be up tomorrow morning.

About Dr. J

I am Professor of Humanities at Faulkner University, where I chair the Department of Humanities and direct online M.A. and Ph.D. programs based on the Great Books of Western Civilization. I am also Associate Editor of the Journal of Faith and the Academy and a member of the faculty at Liberty Classroom.
This entry was posted in Books, Liberal Arts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment