Status Update

Posting here has remained very sparse because I still do not have internet service at my new house. It was scheduled to be turned on Tuesday, but there is some sort of problem with the line, and AT&T has been singularly unhelpful in providing me with any firm information on when the situation will be resolved. I am day-to-day at the moment. I’ll should still be able to get the Great Books post up on Monday, but beyond that I’m not sure when I’ll be able to resume posting regularly.

Thank you for your patience!

About Dr. J

I am an Associate Professor and head of the Department of Humanities at Faulkner University. I am also Associate Editor of the Journal of Faith and the Academy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Status Update

  1. Ginger says:

    I’ve been in a similar situation, which is very frustrating.

Leave a Reply

